Organigramme


M. Gernez Bertrand
Maire
gernez@jamericourt.fr

M. Mariaud Patrick
Premier adjoint
mariaud@jamericourt.fr

Mme Sibille
Deuxième adjointe
sibille@jamericourt.fr

Mme Hersant
Conseillère municipale
hersant@jamericourt.fr

M. Dorangeville
Conseiller municipal
@jamericourt.fr

Mme Ernotte
Conseillère municipale
ernotte@jamericourt.fr

M. Riout
Conseiller municipal
riout@jamericourt.fr

M. Rajaonson
Conseiller municipal
rajaonson@jamericourt.fr

Mme Humbert
Conseillère municipale
humbert@jamericourt.fr

Mme Pavot
Conseillère municipale
pavot@jamericourt.fr

Mme Albert
Conseillère municipale
albert@jamericourt.fr